Feature #582

Change preference WRT deletion

Added by Anonymous over 3 years ago. Updated over 3 years ago.

Status:NewStart date:01.01.2016
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:-% Done:

0%

Category:-
Target version:3.1
Version: Operating System:

Description

Accidentally selected "No" when asked if I wanted to send image to recycle bin. Is there an option to reset this preference?

History

#1 Updated by Markus over 3 years ago

  • Tracker changed from Support to Feature
  • Target version set to 3.1

not yet - but we want to add this in the next version

Also available in: Atom PDF